Commission on Medical Education

The Commission on Medical Education held its meeting last May 23, 2018 at the Casino Español, Manila with the new PAASCU Executive Director.  Seated from L-R are Mr. Ricardo R. Palo, PAASCU Executive Director; Dr. Ramon L. Arcadio, Commission Chair; Dr. Aurora F. Bauzon, Commission Co-chair; Ms. Jocelyn A. Mabaylan, Standing from L-R are Commission Members Dr. Liberato C. Dela Rosa, Dr....
Read More