Commission on Medical Education

The Commission on Medical Education held its meeting last May 23, 2018 at the Casino Español, Manila with the new PAASCU Executive Director.  Seated from L-R are Mr. Ricardo R. Palo, PAASCU Executive Director; Dr. Ramon L. Arcadio, Commission Chair; Dr. Aurora F. Bauzon, Commission Co-chair; Ms. Jocelyn A. Mabaylan, Standing from L-R are Commission Members Dr. Liberato C. Dela Rosa, Dr. John Anthony Domantay,Dr. Dina C. Gonzales, and Dr. Isidro C. Sia.         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>