PAASCU welcomes new Board of Trustees

Philippine Accrediting Association of Schools, Colleges and Universities (PAASCU) is pleased to announce a new set of Board members and officers who were elected last May 28, 2021 Board of Trustees Meeting. 

  • Edmundo L. Fernandez, FSC (President)
  • Marissa R. Viri, RVM (Vice President)
  • Merceditas O. Ang, SPC (Secretary)
  • John Christian U. Young (Treasurer)
  • Marc V. Hernandez
  • Gilbert Sales, CICM, Ph.D.
  • Antonio S. Samson, SJ
  • Josefina F. Nebres, ICM
  • Maria Luz C. Vilches
  • Ramon L. Arcadio
  • Rhodora Angela Fernandez-Ferrer
  • Carmelita I. Quebengco

PAASCU welcomes the newly elected board members elected during the November 2020 General Assembly.  

  • Felina C. Young
  • Francisco T. Estepa, SVD

They will serve as Board member until May 2023.