PAASCU Board Appoints New Members of the Various Commissions for 2020-2022

We congratulate the newly-appointed members of the various PAASCU commissions for year 2020-2022.

Commission on Elementary Education

Sr. Teresita C. Babaran, SFIC Former President St. Joseph's College of Quezon City Quezon City

Mr. Marc V. Hernandez

Board Member St. Mary's College of Quezon City Quezon City

Dr. Amelia G. Ronquillo Former Directress for Academic Affairs Colegio San Agustin Dasmariñas City, Makati

Mr. Rodelio T. Santos Head, Accreditation, Planning and School Development Office Claret School of Quezon City Quezon City

Mr. Alejandro P. Pablico

Grade School Principal Saint Louis University-Laboratory Elementary School Baguio City

Commission on Secondary Education

Ms. Ana Maria U. Hernandez

Assistant Principal for Academics St. Paul College-Pasig Pasig City

Mr. Manuel M. Mallari

Principal St. Mary's Academy of Sta. Ana Sta. Ana, Manila

Commission on Basic Education

Dr. Cynthia C. Arcadio Board Member Good Shepherd Cathedral School Fairview, Quezon City

Dr. Ma. Teresa C. Bayle Assistant Directress St. Theresa's College Quezon City

Sr. Angeles D. Ilagan, SPC Directress / Principal St. Paul College Bocaue Bocaue, Bulacan

Sr. Michaela M. Manalang, OSB President St. Scholastica's College Tacloban Palo, Leyte

Sr. Josefina F. Nebres, ICM Directress St. Theresa's College Quezon City

Commission on Tertiary Education

Prof. Leonida T. Africa

Academic Consultant & Member, Board of Trustees Asia Pacific College Magallanes, Makati City

Dr. Christian Bryan S. Bustamante

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences San Beda University Mendiola, Manila

Sr. Caroline S. Capili, OP

President Siena College of Taytay Taytay, Rizal

Dr. Ma. Encarnacion A. Dychangco

Vice President for Academic Services St. Paul University Manila P. Gil. St., Malate, Manila

Dr. Linda Flor B. Gil

Faculty Southeast Asian Interdisciplinary Development Institute Antipolo City

Dr. Rodrigo F. Ponce, Jr.

Director, Quality Assurance Office San Sebastian College-Recoletos C.M. Recto, Manila

Mr. Geronio G. Ulayao

Vice Chancellor for Academics/ Former Dean, School of SHRIM De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde Taft Avenue, Manila

Commission on Architecture and Engineering Education

Dr. Manuel C. Belino

Senior Director for Engineering FEU-Institute of Technology Sampaloc, Manila

Engr. Carlito M. Gutierrez

Dean, College of Engineering and Information Technology Colegio de San Juan de Letran Intramuros, Manila

Dr. Cynthia L. Posadas

Dean, School of Engineering and Architecture Saint Louis University Baguio City

Engr. Einstein D. Yong

Associate Professor, School of Engineering Asia Pacific College Magallanes, Makati City

Commission on Information Technology Education

Engr. Mia V. Eleazar

Faculty, Information Technology Institute of Information and Computing Sciences University of Santo Tomas España, Manila

Dr. Gilbert M. Tumibay

Program Chair, Doctor in Information and Master in Information Technology Program Angeles University Foundation Angeles City, Pampanga

Dr. Elmer T. Haro

Dean, College of Information Technology University of Negros Occidental-Recoletos Bacolod City

Commission on Graduate Education

Dr. Brian C. Gozun

Full Professor, Decision Sciences and Innovation Department Ramon V. Del Rosario College of Business De La Salle University Taft Avenue, Manila

Dr. Cecile B. Gutierrez

Core Faculty Southeast Asian Interdisciplinary Development Institute Antipolo City

Dr. Maria Luisa T. Uayan

Dean, College of Nursing Our Lady of Fatima University Valenzuela City

Dr. Felina C. Young

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Philippine Women's University Taft Avenue, Manila

Commission on Medical Education

Dr. Remedios D. Chan

Professor Chair, Department of Medical Education Faculty of Medicine and Surgery University of Santo Tomas España, Manila

Dr. John Anthony A. Domantay

Dean, School of Medicine Saint Louis University Baguio City

Dr. Zorayda E. Leopando

Professor Emeritus of Family and Community Medicine University of the Philippines Manila P. Gil. St., Manila

Dr. Reynaldo A. Olazo

Dean, College of Medicine Our Lady of Fatima University Valenzuela City

Dr. Isidro C. Sia

Professor (Ret.), Department of Pharmacology College of Medicine University of the Philippines Manila P. Gil. St., Manila