PAASCU Board of Trustees Members and Officers 2020-2021

In its first virtual meeting last May 22, 2020, PAASCU President, Fr. Joel E. Tabora SJ, inducted into office the new and re-elected Board members.

Newly-elected Board members:

Br. Edmundo L. Fernandez, FSC

President
De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde
Taft Avenue, Manila /
La Salle Green Hills
Mandaluyong City

Dr. Maria Luz C. Vilches

Vice President Ateneo de Manila University Quezon City

Re-elected members of the Board:

Sr. Merceditas O. Ang, SPC

President St. Paul University Philippines Tuguegarao City

Fr. Gilbert B. Sales, CICM, Ph.D.

President Saint Louis University Baguio City

Dr. Aurora F. Bauzon

Professor, Faculty of Medicine and Surgery University of Santo Tomas España, Manila

Fr. Antonio S. Samson, SJ

Vice Chair of the Board Ateneo de Cebu Mandaue City, Cebu

Mr. Marc V. Hernandez

Board Member St. Mary's College Quezon City

Fr. John Christian U. Young

President Father Saturnino Urios University Butuan City

Sr. Josefina F. Nebres, ICM

Directress St. Theresa's College Quezon City

The following are the members of the Board with a continuing term:

Dr. Ramon L. Arcadio

Professor Emeritus University of the Philippines Manila P. Gil St., Manila

Ms. Rhodora Angela Fernandez-Ferrer

Executive Director
Private Education Assistance Committee
(PEAC)
Salcedo Street, Legaspi Village, Makati City

Dr. Maria Celeste T. Gonzalez

Associate Professor Ateneo de Manila University Quezon City

Dr. Carmelita I. Quebengco

Chancellor Emeritus De La Salle University Taft Avenue, Manila

Fr. Joel E. Tabora, SJ

President Ateneo de Davao University Davao City

Sr. Ma. Marissa R. Viri, RVM

President University of the Immaculate Conception Davao City

Also, during that meeting, the following set of officers for 2020-2021 were elected by the Board members:

Fr. Joel E. Tabora, SJ - President

Sr. Ma. Marissa R. Viri, RVM - Vice-President

Sr. Merceditas O. Ang, SPC - Secretary

Sr. Josefina F. Nebres, ICM - Treasurer

Congratulations to the PAASCU Board members and officers.