PAASCU would like to congratulate the following schools with newly accredited programs:

1. De La Salle University- Integrated School, Binan, Laguna – Basic Education
2. Angeles University Foundation-Integrated School, Angeles City – Senior High School
3. Universidad de Santa Isabel de Naga, Naga City – Social Work

4. Notre Dame of Tacurong College, Tacurong City – Elementary and Secondary Education and
Computer Engineering
5. University of San Carlos – Downton Campus, Cebu City – Hospitality Management and Tourism
6. Cor Jesu College, Inc. Digos City, Davao del Sur – Hospitality Management
7. San Juan de Dios Educational Foundation, Inc., Pasay City – Medical Technology